Elie’s Visitation

Elie’s visitation will be tomorrow, Friday June 29, 2012 from 3-6pm. Please come by anytime.

H.M. Patterson & Son-Spring Hill Chapel
1020 Spring Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30309 | 404-876-1022
hmpattersonspringhill.com

The funeral home is located on Spring St in Midtown at 10th Street (northwest corner). Since Spring St is one way headed south, find Spring St from 14th street or higher. Headed south on Spring St from the north, HM Patterson will be on your right as your approach 10th. Map/Directions

 

We are planning to have a smaller private memorial on the farm in Virginia at a later date, so if you are not able to come by tomorrow, please do not worry. We would also like to send a small package to anyone else who would like to honor Elie from elsewhere. We will post more about that idea at a later time.

Categories: Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Elie’s Visitation

  1. Ralph and Mary Peck

    We are so saddened for you as parents, your family , and for our friends Tom and Martha Engle. You were the best parents ever! May little Ellie bean rest in peace. Love and prayers from Ralph and Mary Peck.

  2. Nicole

    I would love to honor you baby girl in any way I can. I’ve followed your blog and fell in love with her. RIP little angel

  3. Jo

    I am completely heartbroken for you both. As Nicole said I too fell in love with her from all your postings and pictures. I may be oceans apart from you all but you have all been in my thoughts and heart. I would love to also honor Elie’s life. Sending all my tears, love, support and healing from afar. Rest in Peace beautiful Elie Bean.

  4. Nikiah Paramore RN ~ Bayada Nurses

    Marietta and Darin,
    My heart goes out to you and your family. I was truly blessed to be in the presence of such a lovely angel if for only a short time. Little Miss Elise is resting peacefully now. I will continue to pray for your comfort and strength during this trying time.

  5. There is nothing I can say except that I am so so very sorry. Thank you for sharing your beautiful girl with us. I felt so alone after my June died and felt like no one understood so I just want you to know that I am here if you need someone. mollyiteach@hotmail.com

  6. Karen Hoffmeier

    Of course, we will honor Elie from Iowa.

    Karen and Baruce

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

