Beach pics!

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Beach pics!

  1. Polly Fabry

    Absolutely adorable:) I love how you accessorized your bathing suit with a matching hat. A fashionista is born!

  2. Uncle Matt

    Haha! Love it 🙂 And.. I like Daddy’s Gilligan hat! (you owe me one, Darin 🙂

  3. Karen Hoffmeier

    Priceless!!! Eli, I like your orange hat
    just a little better than Daddy’s Gilligan hat!

  4. Dana McMurry

    These will probably be my most favorite wedding pictures. Give the Bean and kiss (even though she hates them) from her favorite Aunt Dana….oh wait there is another Aunt Dana that she might prefer more. Especially since she is much cooler than I am. Oh well, I’ll gladly share the title of favorite Aunt Dana with Dana the Great. :0) Thanks so much for making the trip down. Memories with Miss Elie are priceless. I will treasure them always and forever.

  5. Sara

    Great pictures! I love her swimsuit!

  6. Baby Elie, you are so beloved by many.
    I am so glad to see that your little toes got to touch the ocean water. What great parents you have.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

